community

By Blue Deer Center on Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 - 12:12 pm
There's something for everyone to help us gear up for the season! Cleaning Organizing Stacking wood Landscaping, grounds clean up Painting Putting up the Tipi And Evening Social fires! You are welcome to come for all or part of the time.  For your time,... Read more
By tamyl4 on Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016 - 8:43 am
Our Fun community event-Miracle on Main Street in Middleburgh, NY is set for- Friday, December 9th, 2016, starting at 5:30pm. Come one-come all! Stroll down Main Street, Chestnut, Railroad, Clauverwie & Wells Avenue for tons of fun from Santa by the... Read more
Yuletide festive event in Woodstock December 9
By swidmeyer on Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016 - 4:49 pm
Festive Holiday Evening Planned for Community at St. Gregory’s on Dec. 9                   The Catskills community is cordially invited to a “Yuletide Festive Evening” scheduled for Friday, December 9 at 6 p.m.  The event, to be held, at St. Gregory’s... Read more
Feast Your Eyes
By Mural on Main Art Gallery on Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016 - 9:06 am
MURAL is honored to host, “Feast Your Eyes,” a Community Art Show. This exhibition showcases the talents of artists in our community and celebrates a gallery full of art. “Feast Your Eyes" will be on view at the MURAL on Main Gallery, located at 631 Main... Read more
By Transition Catskills on Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2016 - 3:29 pm
By Hanford Mills Museum on Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2016 - 8:09 am
By woodstocklibrary on Tuesday, Sep. 6, 2016 - 7:17 pm
By dgalusha on Monday, Aug. 8, 2016 - 8:52 pm
By tamyl4 on Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2016 - 3:59 pm

Pages

Subscribe to community